Aeschylus, Agamemnon

“The Roar”

Clytemnestra (Dreaming and Waking)

“The Last Dance”

“”Notes” for a poem”

“Gymnopaidia P.S.”

“On Stage” (B)

“On Stage” (C)

“The Supper”

“Letter to Orestes”

“Saint Nicholas Cats”

  • Collection:
  • Ancient Tragedies:
  • Publication Year: 1970
  • Publication: First published in the collective volume "Eighteen Texts" (Athens, Kedros Publications, July 1970) / The poem was included in Logbook III by G.P.Savidis in his final edition of Seferis' poems in 1972.